Make your own free website on

ILLINOIS SWCD CHAPTER International Association of Administrative Professionals

Member Information

Home | Member of Excellence | Prior Meeting Information | Meetings | Congratulations | Ethics & By-Laws | Member Information | Officers | Photos | Calendar of Events | Newsletter | Links | Contact Us


We  encourage other S.W.C.D. employees in joining our organization.

Who Can Join?

We invite anyone interested in the issues and topics we focus our efforts on to join. Members must be able to dedicate enough time to participate and make a difference in the organization.

Benefits of Joining

There are several benefits to becoming a member of our organization.
What's in it for you?
Continuing Education and Training via:
>Professional Education Conference
>Cerification Seminar for CPS and CAP holders and candidates
>OPTIONS Training Program
>Opportunity to Earn Continuing Education Units (CEU)
>Annual International Convention and Education Forum
>District Conferences
>Annual Meetings
>Chapter Meetings
>Web Site Resources
>Office PRO Magazine
>Booklets and Self-Study Courses
Professional Certification:
>Certified Professional Secretary Program
>Certified Administrative Professional Progam
Networking Levels:
>Administrative Professionals Day/Week
>Recognition Plus Awards Program
>I.A.A.P. Vendors/Sponsors
>I.A.A.P. World Headquarters Staff
>International Board of Directors
>District Directors
>Division Officers
>Chapter Officers


Sondra Baker,
DeWitt County SWCD
Jane Brangenberg,
Calhoun County SWCD
Wendy Brokaw,
Warren County SWCD
Betty Buckert,
Hancock County SWCD
Tammy Byrnes,
Rock Island County SWCD
Tonya Canania,
North Cook County SWCD
Melissa Cauble,
Montgomery County SWCD
Sue Davis,
Christian County SWCD
Sally Ferguson,
Rock Island SWCD
Sherry Finn,
Jill Harre,
Clinton County SWCD
Debbie Holsapple,
Marion County SWCD
Kyndall Kaufman,
Coles County SWCD
Norma Kuethe,
Madison County SWCD
Melisa Long,
Winnebago County SWCD
Sharon Matson,
Henry County SWCD
Brenda McMillan,
Cass County SWCD
Cindy Moon,
McDonough County SWCD
Jami Mowen,
Schuyler County SWCD
Amy Peck,
Peoria County SWCD
Donna Roads,
Morgan County SWCD
Susan Scott,
Jersey County SWCD
Annyce Winters,
Greene County SWCD
Joan Whitney,
Knox County SWCD

How Can You Join?

To join we need a completed application and membership dues for the first year. In celebration of IAAP's 70th anniversary, new members can join at the chapter, division and international level all for $70. 

Click here for an application.

Sue Davis
Brenda McMillan
Sharon Matson
Betty Buckert
Cindy Moon
Brenda McMillan
Wendy Brokaw
Susan Scott    
Financial Review-
Susan Scott
Debbie Holsapple
Jamie Mowen
Debbie Holsapple
Susan Scott
Melissa Cauble (newsletter)
Jill Harre (website)
Cindy Moon
Sherry Finn
Sue Davis
Jane Brangenberg
Wendy Brokaw
Cindy Moon
Melissa Cauble
Jane Branbenberg
Kyndall Kaufman

For Background Music Click Here